Sort:  

Hi @qkla - I was just scrolling through your blog posts and see a lot of interesting material from YouTube. I guess my question is, are any of them your creations?

Please don't be offended, but the reason I ask is because it would really help to gain an audience's attention if you shared a personal story with the video that way we can connect with YOU and not just watch regurgitated material readily available on YT.

Hi @merej99. Watching interesting videos on YouTube it's my passion. Analyze the tags and content. Share interesting videos with all whom they will be interesting as well as me. Also have a couple of their channels on YT do video montages, though, the robot comes and says that my videos are not mine, a strange robot. When you spread work by other authors does not say anything, when your post says that not mine. So something like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06