Sort:  

Posting non-original work with no commentary is still considered spammy, look I am not trying to pick on you and I don't even search for these, just watching the new thread and seeing the crap you are posting. I will leave it to @steamcleaners to decide what to do with you.

@steamcleaners please look at the whole account

this is a new account. i'm new. i don't know anything about steem, all i know is you need to post something to get credits to do anything. is this how you treat your new members? like nazi germany gestapo? thanks for the warm welcome. i posted some origional work.. my poem, and some other things i just found interesting. ill admit i don't know much about anything here. maybe ill just go back to facebook i guess.

or maybe ill just write a post about you. it will be 100% original. funny how the one you comment on first was actually my original work.

nothing i posted i claimed was my original work except my poem which was.

Actually, I saw the waterfall picture which happens to be a picture on my computer!!! After that attempt, I look at some of the rest of your stuff. Anyway, Steamcleaners will address it. Good Luck on SteemIt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48