A work of mine

in #art6 years ago

Last weekend precisely on December 17 I was bored and bored, sometimes overshadowing things that could not happen. Hahaha (laugh), maybe my story is a bit silly but that's the reality, it will probably happen again. Hahahha😂

To get rid of my boredom, an idea came up to do something, but I did not know what to do. Then I go to Google to looking for materials for my idea is achieved, I accidentally see the beautiful art and pleasing to the eye but simple, I have a bit longpalooking for materials for my idea is achieved, I accidentally see the beautiful art and pleasing to the eye but simple, I kind of think if this can make saturation I lost for not doing anything?

And finally I decided to make it😂i'm so serious.

And finally did not disappoint, this is my work

image

If my story makes you lazy to read it, I will still be grateful because you've stopped here. Euum, I think my story is less interesting, but like this is the result😂

I hope you like my story. Regards Steemet, thank you for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44