"On the Ball" - Collaboration #2 with @Everlove

in #art8 years ago

Of course - I couldn't just do one collaboration with this image!  Here's my first collaboration using @Everlove 's photo "On the Ball".  

For this 2nd one, I altered the image in photoshop - "painting" & blending some new colors into the photo.  Then I added flowers and a checkerboard (of sorts).  I altered the colors on the checkerboard photo, too.  And, I can now say that I have some newly discovered things that I now know how to do on Photoshop.  I'm new at Photoshop, and have been meaning to learn for a while now. Yay! These collaborations are helping me learn! I'm really enjoying collaborating with these photos that @Everlove keeps throwing out there! 

Enjoy...

Sort:  

Wow!!! I'm really impressed that you are just learning photoshop and did this already!! PS has been on my list of tools to utilize, but alas, I keep opting for playing outside instead of on the computer. A very fun piece @pyrowng. Grateful for this second piece of AWESOMENESS!

Great work, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38