"Ethereal Presence" - Collaboration with @Everlove

in #art8 years ago

This is my collaboration with @everlove in her recent invitation for collaboration with her photo "Ethereal Presence"...

Here is her photo:

I decided to combine my recent rose artwork.  I tried placing the rose as both the dot in the center, and also by using the red dot in the center of the rose.  I think they work well together, too.  Almost as if you are zooming in on the small rose, and then realize the center of the rose enters into an even smaller version, which could keep going - to infinity.

This all reminds me of the following William Blake's poetry (from "Auguries of Innocence"), especially the first section...

Sort:  

@pyrowngs This beautiful art. I liked this

Thanks! Glad you like it!

collaboration is a great idea, i would like to see more of it

interesting work! thanks for sharing :)

You are welcome. Thanks for commenting.

Thank you for sharing. That was a nice start to my day.

You are welcome. Glad you like it!

That is a beautiful rose--and the transformation is AWESOME! I love the starts in the center and around the outside--gives really great depth to this expression. Thanks also for showing your other idea--it's fun to see how the artist mind works. Grateful you are with us @pyrowngs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30