Cat's Eye - Collaboration with @everlove's "Shadow Mandala"

in #art7 years ago

I see black cats playing with their shadows amidst the colorful glow shining through the stained glass window, on the weathered back porch.  They can be so mischievous!  

This is my collaboration with @everlove 's photo "Shadow Mandala" (shown below).  Here is her invitation for collaboration. Feel free to join in! And, thank you, Everlove - for providing such a wonderful image for us to collaborate with and for offering these collaboration invitations! Meow!!

Sort:  

I see minnows, dolphins and whales... yummm ψ (=˘ڡ˘= )

Great work, nice and colourful :D

Thanks, @opheliafu ! Looking forward to seeing what you do!

Sshhhh, I haven't started yet. I'm a bit behind with my work.

Good eye @pyrowngs!!! Those cats are everywhere--they look like a few we have on our back deck hanging around this table. It's almost as if you were here!! Brilliant colors and good feeling all around!

That is so cool. Now all I can see is cats.

Yeah - I see lots of cats in there!

I love this collaborative piece! It's fun and colorful and eye-cat-ching. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59