Announcing Five New Bear Sculptures for Grants Pass!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

OK- the cat's outta the bag (or rather the bears are!)

I was waiting to post photos of the other bear cub sculptures - until after they have been unveiled on Memorial Day Weekend.  But, the local newspaper just put them in the newspaper, along with a photo of me with my bear - on the front page today!! (In the Grants Pass Daily Courier)  So, I guess it's (hopefully) safe to post photos of all of the new bear cubs now!

Here's the front page of the Courier today:

Here's a video announcing the bears, too.

Here are all the new cubs lined up:


I feel so lucky, and honored to be a part of this project this year!  Hoping this gives my art career a much-needed boost!

Have an Artful Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39