There is no such animal as a disorganized community

in #art7 years ago

I normally never share my personal things online, but really enjoy how many take the time to describe and talk about their creation, and use it to take tangent lines of thought about the wider world. I won’t be doing that right now (ok I'll leave a quote). But Steemians have inspired me to share my work. More than that, you have inspired me to create as well!

This drawing is based on @pheliafu’s doodle competition #12. The rule was to draw a picture from three words: Sheep, Star, Town. Here’s my take on the subject.

'There is no such animal as a disorganized community.' - Saul D. Alinsky

black sheep.JPG
Black sheep

Note: this is not an entry in the competition, I just got a flash of inspiration – thanks @opheliafu! Check out her blog for some cool work and competitions!

Sort:  

Good job @pv-p keep it up 👍

Thanks @abmakko! I'm looking forward to reading your new posts! :)

I really like the detailing!

Thanks @hensai! I like your sheep too, good style :)

Wow this is truly great work @pv-p You seriously have a great talent, keep drawing, and continuing to develop it!

Thanks for the kind words @tspink! I hadn't doodled in a while, some creative Steemians inspired me to go back to it. Hope to be sharing more soon! :)

This is VERY cool, have you checked out the latest challenge?

Thanks :) I just saw the post yesterday, I really love the words you chose for this week!! I started a drawing, then another one, then a third...can't make my mind up on which one to post in the challenge!

Brilliant drawing. Would make a sweet mural.

100% agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56