the result of a good painting of a woman's face

in #art7 years ago

image

english.
hallo user steemit all. this is the result of my painting, this painting in the message to be painted by my girl friend and I painted it. I think the results of this painting has similar results, good and according to my friend is also good. but i do not know according to you all steemit friends how are your judgment please to leave comment to you so i can produce better results again.

indonesia.
hallo pengguna steemit semua. ini adalah hasil lukisan saya, lukisan ini di pesan untuk dilukis oleh teman wanita saya dan saya pun melukisnya. menurut saya hasil lukisan ini sudah hasil yang mirip, bagus dan menurut teman saya ini juga udah bagus. tpi saya belum tau menurut kalian semua sahabat steemit bagai mana yang kamu cari untuklong agar bisa mengkomentar kalian agar hasilnya bisa lebih baik lagi.

photo example.
image

initially.
image

results.
image

comparison.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36