Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and for evaluating my artistic work, as well as your votes that are great value friend!

My pleasure- I still think curie and other should have hit you. Don’t worry though, I would put up cooking recipes that took me hours upon hours to perfect and get ready for a post with no recognition for months. They’ll see you sooner or later just keep doing what you’re doing- it’s great for the community!

Thank you very much @puravidaville friend! The most important thing is that people like you and @dandays, who really value art have perched on my publications to admire a bit of this creative process! I will continue working hard because there is much more creativity waiting to be shaped!

The creativity is infinite. Looking forward to your “shapes”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52