You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly~We Got A Winner!!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Wow this is awesome! Thank you everyone for the votes! I can't wait for the next contest! I've decided I'll be working on a some tutorials for those artists who want to animate gifs. I've only recently learned how to with Clip Studio Paint (The drawing program I use for everything), but I already have 2 little things set up where I'll show how I made the eyes move on my octopus and I've also made a little pixel building with some moving mist. I want everyone to grow in their skills, this includes myself so let's learn together and compete against each other! <3 p.s. Thank you @jonny-clearwater for hosting such an amazing contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60