Beardy Music Man

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was not even planning to work on this today, but I opened it up and got on kind of a roll. I'm going to call it done so I don't fuss with it, and I can move on. Keeping with the musical theme of late.

I actually have an old painting laying around that is very similar too this one but bigger and better! I started it in oil paint though, so it will never be finished :-|

Beardy_Music_Man_prog3.jpg
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

He seems like a maniac, or a weirdo, but he is a genius when it comes to composition and performance of music. I like it.

definetely a maniac :-)

Nice piece!!
I can only imagine what that dude is getting into

Thats super cool!!!

thanks, glad you like @massivevibration

very fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31