Make love - not war

in #art6 years ago

I started draw this picture in 2017 and forgot about that.And yesterday,i found it and decided to complete it.
I feel depresed this days,becouse I feel myself useless in fact that i dont earn no money.I didnt feel any insiration to draw something and all pictures was bad and dont beautiful.And that i found this picture!

photo_2018-11-14_18-13-08.jpg

I like this picture becouse it has bright colours and kind characters.
I think that this doggo and kitty fell in love,why not:)

photo_2018-11-14_18-29-04.jpg

When I was painting this picture,i finally was relaxed and not depressed.

Thanks for reading ;3

Sort:  

Thanks. Your drawing reminds me of my youth (age 5) when I was under the false impression that all dogs were male and all cats female, lol. It seemed to make sense to me at the time. Thanks for doing this drawing. I love it!

Congratulations @pticasinica! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63