"Ancient tales speak of the Wizard of Wizards...

in #art2 years ago

.... the Sorcerer of Sorcerers... the Alchemist of all Alchemists...
Some say his magic was powerful enough to create entire galaxies.. and manifest mountains of gold!!
Although, I've heard from the Elders that his magic was quite simple - the ability to turn a horrible day into a spectacular day & to put a smile on even the most vile-hearted of faces!
The common-folk laugh at this sentiment.. but if you ask me, that is some of the most potent magic one could have!"

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫
Oogly Wizz.jpg
💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Spent 3 hours on this one today. Definitely outside my comfort zone - I don't typically go for the painterly/rendered style, but it was a ton of fun & I definitely learned a thing or 2 in the process! Looking forward to exploring this style more!

You can check out more of my artwork & merch over at www.ArcaneCluster.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43