You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mice in the cupboard - ice sculpture

in #art5 years ago

This is one of the things I love most about steem. Its ability to bring fabulous art to the eyes of more people and through curators like @curie, reward it.

Such a fanciful scultpture and so transient and changing. It is one thing in the daytime and whole other in the evening with light displays. It definately takes me somewhere child like. Fairytales are inspired.

Thank you for sharing the work with the steem community.

Sort:  

Yes Steem has been great and inspired me to finally sit down and document my twenty something years of sand snow and ice sculpture. Although my posts don't always get high rewards I am happy that I am able to create this content so my work will live on. I am so happy every time I get a visit from the Curie team they are doing great stuff to show the potential of this blockchain for creators,
Thanks for you Comment.

They sure are:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42