Whale of the Universe. 100% my watercolor painting. step-by-step

in #art7 years ago (edited)

You know how it looks like the constellation of the whale? And galaxy the whale? Don't know? I do not know very well, but tried to paint it. Whales Of The Universe. Here they are!
Scan_0003.jpg

And the process
Here I will not comment, you all will see
Scan_0002.jpg

DSC_0601.JPG

DSC_0602.JPG

DSC_0603.JPG

Scan_0004.jpg

Sort:  

I love the colors! Well done! If you like sea creatures, you might like this post :) enjoy!

nuce post, upvoted!

This post has received a 4.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prostosun.

Love it! The painting shows so much bright energy and magic

thank you! Magic....Maybe this painting brings the the Luck? Will see)))

Wow! That's so cool! Definitely will have a go. Thank you for breaking it down, looks easy when you can follow step-by-step pictures! Please keep on sharing! X

thank you! Follow my blog, I make a lot of post about art objects "step-by-step"

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.71 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @prostosun. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Stunning work! I love this.

thanks a lot! I am happy youlike it!

WOW HOW I WISH I CAN DO THIS ALSO

))) try it, it's not so difficult!

Great looking whale!

and smiling) He has a good life)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53