The Dog - the simbol of the year 2018. Part 8. My drawing, step-by-step.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends and blog guests!
Today I continue a series of my drawings on the theme of the Dog - the symbol of the year 2018.
Today I am drawing a small and cheerful doggy breed Papillon.
A dog, with butterfly ears.
As the dog breeders say, this is the smartest of all small breeds.
I hope you will enjoy!

Привет мои дорогие друзья и гости блога!
Сегодня я продолжаю серию своих рисунков на тему Собака - символ года 2018.
Сегодня я рисую маленькую и веселую собачку породы папильон.
Собачка, с ушами бабочки.
Как говорят собаководы, это самая умная из всех маленьких пород.
Надеюсь, вам понравится!

Scan12_0002.jpg

And step-by-step review:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan12_0002.jpg

Scan12_0001.jpg

In my blog you will find the previous parts of the series of drawings.
Dog, shepherd, basset, dalmatian, dachshund, chihuahua, rottweiler are already drawn in this series and each picture has a post with a step-by-step review.

В моем блоге вы найдете предыдущие части серии рисунков.
Дог, овчарка, бассет, далматин, такса, чихуахуа, ротвейлер - уже нарисованы в этой серии и о каждом рисунке есть пост с пошаговым обзором.

I wish everyone an excellent weather and wonderful mood!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Very nice drawing @prostosun, have a nice day : )

thank you for share your art, resteemed !

Классно! Надо попробовать повторить)

Попробуйте! Довольно занятно!
Я вот тоже одну собачку попробовала, .... уже 8я в серии, не остановлюсь никак))))

So cute! Looks like @inber's dog :)

goatsig

Thank you! I am glad you loke it!
Thanks for reposting!

Very nice drawing. I love this dog is cute ! 👌😊I follow you. I love to draw! If you want check my art.

thank you! I´ll see your blog!

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

И свинюшку слабо нарисовать?))

Год собаки же!
Свинюшки в следующем году будут!

Так это что, ты целый год собак малевать будешь?))

Какая красотулечка))))

лохматуля))))

Дрyзья, а дaвaйте в поддeржкy вырaзим дружнo наше отношение к этому пoсту...

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

same reaction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78