Steemit Art gallery, week#4, my entry

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the idea of @chrisaiki, I continue to participate in Steemit Art gallery Show.
Today I want to present my painting "Torro"
oil and acrilic paint, canvas.
65x80(2).jpg
Thank you for your comment, upvote and resteem this post if you like it!
If you want to participate in the project, follow the rules
https://steemit.com/art/@chrisaiki/steemit-art-gallery-show-your-art-week-4

Sort:  

Это несомненно коррида! Я ни разу не посещала, у меня слишком слабая нервная организация, быков жалко))) Уж лучше фламенко!))

))))) я, кстати, тоже ни разу не была там. Я и по телевизору не больше пары минут на все это смотреть могу. А вот рисовать могу, уж очень подходит тема к этой технике))

Для картин самое то - столько экспрессии!

и сцены очень выразительные, ага!)

thanks thanks thanks!

WOW!!!!!! This paint it's Gold, the red cloak of the bullfighter, is the dress of a princess coming out of a river, the bull is a giant bird similar to a swan .... I have no words with this creation so apotheosical.

thank you! that's why I love this painting, everyone see something different!)))

Love the textures of the cape. Nice use of light. upvoted

Интересные работы. Проголосовал за посты

спасибо! мне очень приятно, что Вам понравилось!

!originalworks

beautiful piece!!! I love how you painted this torero!

thank you! I am glad you like it!

So much movement! This is a scary picture. I think the bull spikes the fighter with his other horn! I love the colours too. It looks like the bullfight takes place in a lake.

in a lake?)) aaa, yes, could be...)))
Thank you for your comment!

This post has received gratitude of 0.91 % from @appreciator thanks to: @prostosun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62