Spontaneous painting. Watercolour techniques for Beginners.

in #art6 years ago

Hello my friends and the guests of my blog!
Today I made my watercolor sketch in one very specific technique.
DSC_0882.JPG
This technique of watercolor painting is ideal for beginners and for those who have never tried to paint.
This technique is called Spontaneous Painting Technique. It is so named because the result of the picture depends only not on the artist's experience and idea, but also on random spreading of paint on the paper.
For work we need watercolor, a sheet of thick paper and a wide brush.

DSC_0872.JPG
To start with a sheet of paper, we make the gradient in different colors. What color do you choose yourself, but in tone it should be light colors

DSC_0873.JPG
Further, when the background is dry, our task is to apply beautiful patches of green-brown tones, which will denote the foliage of the trees in our picture.

DSC_0874.JPG

After that, we choose the color of the earth and denote the level of the earth in our painting.

DSC_0879.JPG
And in the end, barely touching the tassel of paper, we mark the trunks and branches of trees with the darkest paint.

DSC_0881.JPG
And that the picture was inhabited, draw on it a pair of flying birds.

DSC_0882.JPG

And now our picture is ready!

I hope you like it!



Sort:  

thanks for tutorial

Всегда восхищалась такими рисунками и картинами. А я когда рисовала акварелью, получались одни размытые пятна (

Всё же нужно заниматься тем, что у тебя хорошо получается и к чему лежит душа.
Творческих вам успехов и вдохновения.
Спасибо за мастер-класс и советы )

Спонтанная техника хороша, если в результате можно бывает понять , что вы нарисовали.
Мои "рисунки" никто не понимал (

Keep up the creative work, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Thanks for the lesson! I am going to try that. When I do, I will post my result and give you a shout-out!

It's lovely!

Nice work.
Great tips too @protosun!
Thanks for sharing. I like to do digital art from time to time.

Dats too cool! :)

Looks great! I have tried this technique before, but it didn't come out like yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65