My sunday fast sketching.

in #art6 years ago

Today I want to introduce you to my daily sketch. Today it is a sketch on the coast. The weather was good and it was impossible to miss the chance to enjoy the weather with a sketchbook and markers.
Markers are my recent acquisition. And I'm just starting to learn the technique of drawing this material.
Here is a landscape I have made today.

And here is a view:

and some steps of this process:

I hope you like it!





Sort:  

О, в ленте признала маркеры)) Какими пользуешься?

ага, твоя тема)))
я прикупила себе точ5 наборчик 60шт и промаркеры 12 шт, попробовать. Надоели карандаши и акварельки)

Здорово получилось! Ты до этого уже рисовала маркерами или это первые шаги?

это третья картинка) на первой была абстракция с вариантами штриховок и попыток смешать цвета, на втором было пирожное......ооо, пирожное я не выкладывала еще кажись))) в общем, это третья попытка))

That is truly a beautiful painting and wiew 😍 I love the colours and I would love to se that place in RL 😉
Thank you for sharing this... You have a great gift my friend cheers! 🌹

Thank you! It's my one of the first try with markers. New material for me))
I will show more my artworks with this technic!

This does not look like fast sketching lol. It looks amazing and you did really good with those markers, like you have been using them for a long time.

This drawing took me about 30-40min, and this is my 3th try with markers, I just bought them!

wonderful painting...love your stock, very nicely done by you. great work my friend prostosun.

Thank you @ykdesign, happy to see you here again!

Just saw your art from another user resteeming. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your visiting!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thank you for your support!

Wow, what a beautiful post, I love the colors and I’m always a fan of watercolor. :)

Thank you! I am glad you like it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17