Irises. My watercolor artwork step-by-step.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today I want to show my new artwork.
I made this aquarel painting for a present to my friend's birthday.

And a process:

I hope you like it!



Sort:  

The shades created with water colors are impressive. Thanks for sharing the wonderful art.

I love it and special thanks for the work in progress photos!

Thank you! I am glad you like lt!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello! You always get very delicate flowers. I like that you've added graphics at the last stage...

Yea, the graphic lines make the image more complete, thank you!

It turns out that I was not subscribed to your blog ) fixed the error. Good luck and inspiration for new pictures!

Nice one! I like it - loose and with lots of feeling!

A well-deserved ocd resteem.. you are really talented mate!

Thank you for your warm words!

Mind blowing painting my friend. I am truly impressed. It’s so vivid and colorful, absolutely amazing art. Peace! ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65