Art with aquarelle color pensil. step-by-step.

in #art7 years ago

Today I'm trying watercolor pencils. This technique is new to me. I worked a lot in watercolor, but almost nothing to draw with colored pencils. And today I decided to make a picture for one russianspeaking community Golos, which is called the Sea of Flowers.
I did play-by-play, and I think my followers would be interested to see the process of creating pictures. And maybe some of the artists make their comments or tips. I would be very happy to hear your opinion!
DSC_1231.JPG

and how it was created, step by step:
here I just started, even didn't know exectly what to draw
DSC_1226.JPG

than I desided it shoud be something like gerbera
DSC_1227.JPG

correcting the form
DSC_1228.JPG

add background... i desided to draw leaves, but in abstract style, the colors spot
DSC_1229.JPG

and last detales
DSC_1231.JPG

it's ready!

Sort:  

they are really nice....

beautiful, when you put all of the steps. I can even learn, so your post is so helpful for me. Thanks. I like to see more. upvoted and followed

thank you! I am glad that it helpfull for you! In my blog you can see more posts with step-by-step art!

nice technique...keep up the good effort!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39