12th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement.My oil painting "Town by the seaside"

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear friends, followers and the guests of my blog!
Today I want to introduce my painting "Town by the seaside". It´s my entry for the 12th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. Impressionism + Sea!!
by @aksinya
It´s made with oil on a canvas.
I hope you will like it!
gorod.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP).

This article was created by a MAP Member. You can request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project too.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Please upvote this comment so that MAP can continue to support Quality Content Creators.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you minnowpond!

Gorgeous image; up voted and followed.

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

thank you, cartoonmovieman!

very interesting I really like your posts I always follow your post there are many interesting things that I find. and I share your submissions to other friends. visit my post

Follow an fot me @imranroza
https://steemit.com/art/@imranroza/make-more-easy-life-2017917t14318737z

thank you! I will visit you blog!

Oc my fren apvot en vollow

upvoted your last one)

Thank you! Love the colors. A relaxing scene!

thank you for your comment!

Jest Przepiekny :)

wow! wow! wow!
Really fantastic! Just little question: when was it made? If it is made for this context - extra vote.

((( no, this painting was made last winter) no extra votes(((

Nice picture!! I love it, great post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95