Everyday analog photo 11# Pl/ENG

in #art6 years ago

_4135608.JPG

Hi, apart from illustrations and drawings, I also deal with photography.

Today I usually use a digital camera, but once I did a lot of pictures with an analog camera. I would like to share them with you. Let me know what you think. They were all taken with a Zenith camera.

If you like the post leave a like, if you like content follow my blog :) @prostahistoria

Last photo: https://steemit.com/art/@prostahistoria/everyday-analog-photo-10-pl-eng

PL

Cześć, poza ilustracją zajmuję się również fotografią.

Dzisiaj używam zwykle aparatu cyfrowego, ale kiedyś robiłem dużo zdjęć analogiem. Chciałbym się nimi z wami podzielić. Wszystkie zostały wykonane starym aparatem Zenith.

Jeżeli podoba Ci się post zostaw upvote, jeżeli podoba Ci się kontent śledź mnie na Steemit @prostahistoria

Ostatnie zdjęcie: https://steemit.com/art/@prostahistoria/everyday-analog-photo-10-pl-eng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29