Smile you impact the world (my painting)

in #art4 years ago

87qvx7ryh1.jpg
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a
listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all
of which have the potential to turn a life around.
Leo F. Buscaglia

I love this. Strangers have saved me more times than I can count. You truly never know who is watching or may benefit from a positive interaction with you. Plain clothed heros walk all around us. Choose to be one.

This is one of my art doodle stickers.

Have a great day guys.

Sort:  

A nice message for everyone to learn, @propak454 :-)

Keep up the good work, mate. The simplicity of your art hides a strong message. Everyone is a hero, and a smile is all it takes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58