Art have not tongue but says something

in #art4 years ago

f04curieeq.png

Hello, everyone!

A good evening to all of you too! It's evening where I live and I just want to share a sketch and a small story. This sketch I drew depicts two characters I used to write stories for back when I was playing Guild Wars 2. They are from a race of plant-like people who can either become dark or light. The ones who follow the dark path become Nightmare Courtiers who feed on cruelty and nightmares. These two characters became lovers and decided to join the Nightmare as courtiers. It was pretty interesting to write about them back then!

Hope you enjoy my art and short stories! Thank you for checking out my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98