A little photoshoot with one of my works

in #art6 years ago

DSCN0293.JPG

Hello steemit! I recently framed my drawing of Woli Arole and took some fun shots with it. I'd like to share some of the pictures with you all. Enjoy!

First of all a clearer picture of the framed drawing.

IMG_20180610_232019_606.jpg

On the wall

DSCN0312.JPG

Artist x Art

DSCN0309.JPG

DSCN0292.JPG

Camera: Nikon coolpix b500

Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

🤯Amazing artwork man, just incredible.
Resteemed

Thanks a lot man

wonderful drawing

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful piece bro.

It's been a while...

Yh, I've been so busy
Thanks all the same brother

Busy crating art I guess.

Anyways, am glad you are back.

Amazing sketch,. Realistic
I hope drawing like this

Thank you very much

Very cool @promisearts! Keep up the good work :)

Thanks a lot sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16