High Quality FREE Bitcoin ImagessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I have made a few artwork pictures in the past about Bitcoin and I found them on my old hard-drive that I was just about to sell to a friend tomorrow, so I was thinking about posting them here, free to use, since I don't believe in copyright, although I put some work in making them, I have also used Pixabay's database for sources. So even though I have put work in making/editing these pictures I did it so that it can be used on Steemit or for the larger Bitcoin community as a whole.

So enjoy using these pictures for anything you want, they are all very high quality (>2 mb @ 3000 pixels)!



img1.png



img2.png



img3.png



img4.png



img5.png



img5C.png



img6.png



img6C.png



img7.png


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Followed because you don't believe in copyright. Resteemed and upvoted because these images are awesome.

I believe in the value and the labor that people put into their digital work, and I respect that, but I don't think they should be sending armored tanks and helicopters to kidnap people who infringe their copyright:

Nice images. Saving this post for later use.

I have this #Steemgig where I make banners for people to put at the end of their posts, so maybe I can use these images some time!

Check the Steemgig here: Steemgig - Get a banner at the end of your posts!

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote! i follow you,,,

i like the plane dropping it! lol:)

haha this was my fav one as well!! the money bag one is pretty good too :D
Nice job pal !!

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest designs please follow me!!!

Thanks for great pictures !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78