You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art express his feelings and thoughts - 3 Original Drawings

in #art7 years ago

I am very interested in your post, a good language and spirited authority. Hopefully you can also become an artist in steemit. And hopefully we can help each other.
The last days I spend a lot of time with my 20 years old cousin. He has a rare and incurable heart disease and he express himself with his drawings. Spending time with him and seeing how he is living with his disease makes me more thankful than ever to be healthy. I'm very proud of him how he's handling everything while he draw and paint his pictures. He's a funny guy, laughing always and very thankful for every second he's living. He don't knows that I'm doing some posts for him, but I will show you his type of art. Like you can see, his works are full of details and sometimes I'm really lost in dope art. I will do a few posts and all the rewards and earning from this post will going straight to his wallet. 😃 I want that all this hours of work will be rewarded. ( of course i will do a video and post with him together ). The first post about him reached 2,63$ and I will collect a little bit more with some new drawings😊. Thanks for the love and amazing community we have with steemit. Let's make the world (also for unique persons) a whole lot better. An Upvote doesn't cost anything 😉and maybe he will be the next artist here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19