๐ŸŽ€ Let's Share the Love - ๐ŸŒบ Supporting Arty Minnow ๐ŸŒบ - @donnadavisart ๐ŸŽ€steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago

hairry pawwter.jpg

Often, I see minnows who are making great content, working hard to be great Steemians, and just being general all around good guys, and they do not get rewarded!

Today I'd like to share with you the blog of minnow @donnadavisart. She creates quirky, cool art pieces and shares them here.

She especially loves dogs, and created a Hairry Pawwter series. Above you can see Hairry Pawwter and Hairmione Grrranger. Aren't they the bestest???


Another series she has created is the Game of Bones series. I personally love this one the most. From left to right, see Khaleesi and her chihuahua dragons (dying of cuteness here!!), Brienne of Tarth, and Arya Starke.

game of bones.jpg


Donna also does loads of other great pieces, and sells the prints on her website. You can buy the designs on hoodies, phone cases and shower curtains. If the shipping wasn't so expensive to South Africa I would probably have bought so many items by now.

Here's another piece from her series "Animals on Chairs". Obviously, I love it....MEOW MEOW MEOW!

DQmbLkjCFawETAnbnb7KgXmwujdMtgUgUPT1D8wUAyV9XFQ_1680x8400.jpeg


DQmfXNH1wnF9MMPkcACFaDaV44ZpKoAtoDGP5vzvu6F7Qyu.jpeg

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ GO GIVE HER SOME LOVE!!! @donnadavisart ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

mewmewfooter.jpg

Sort: ย 

I'll stop in, neat characters.

That's great! Thanks! Let her know I sent you xx

those are awesome, she'd make a lot on Etsy or they have that steemit 'ebay' thing going.....
b.a.

Such cool characters I am heading to check her page and give some support ;)

You're just plain awesome sauce! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

who me
Nah I am just a tattooed thug

When will we see these tattoos?? Maybe you could run a tattoo contest! LOL !

i need to take new photos of mine
Maybe it will be a post in the future

Thank you so much, this is so kind. I really love the Steemit community!

No problem! I love your work :) ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž

Congratulations @donnadavisart :). My best wishes to you :) . And a very kind and great gesture on your part @princessmewmew to showcase great content :)

I checked her out I live her posts ๐Ÿ˜‰ love the Harry pawtter... Lol so creative.
Good choice dear!

This is so cute thanks for sharing with us.

Oooo!! I love that game of bones! Amazing illustrations! โค

omg I love the dogs! and I LOVE your footer!!! super cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66