Pricasso Paints Mel Gibson

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings did you have a most wonderful day? Did you have a look at Pricassos last two magical celebrity masterpieces? I did a wonderful rendition of Bruce Willis as well as Sly Stallone be sure to check my last two magical celeb paintings you will love them! I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today is a new spectacular lovely and excellent day and today Pricasso again painted another famous celebrity Mel Gibson, are you a Mel Fan? Pricasso grew up watching all these legends of the big screen and to honor them as usual Pricasso painted them and they are super scintillating.

Today I put to work my Donkey Hair Brush, Skunk Juice Paint, Magical Fingers and Silk canvas and came up with this mysterious magical mythical magnificent Mel Gibson masterpiece, so without further delay let me present to you my latest art wonder, Presenting to you my brilliant fans, Mel Gibson

mel gibson.png

Was that magical or was that magical?

mel-gibson.jpg

Pricasso again shall ask this question can you decide which is the original Pricasso classic and which is the picture? Have a close look and do let Pricasso know?

I trust you enjoyed this most wonderous work of willingness, style, charisma, charm and decadence be sure to stay tuned for another ode to a stellar steemian later on.

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56