My ode to @therneau

in #art6 years ago

Earthings I have made the most wonderful artwork today with my silk canvas and oil paintbrushes. Today I drew the most wonderful inspiration for my latest most wonderful painting from @therneau you can see his original post here https://steemit.com/story/@therneau/the-satchmo-p-i-living-amongst-monsters-chapter-27

The piece that I have tirelessly created for this wonderful Steemian is both mystical and intriguing a perfect replica of the original..

therneau.png

@therneau thank you for inspiring me to create this most wonderful art work I will draw more inspiration from you and do more in the future.

I hope that you enjoyed this masterpiece as much as I have creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Lol @pricasso. Clever little concept and I do hope you didn't use your, ughumm, 'pric' to draw it :D

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and your comment has made me smile, I will be doing more inspirational paintings for you. I used my most wonderful paintbrushes and silk canvas

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50