My ode to @onceuponatime

in #art6 years ago

Earthings I have been very quiet for a day, I lost all inspiration :( I was browsing steemit today and guess what? Again I was inspired by a most wonderful steemian @onceuponatime and so I decided again in his honour to create a most wonderful masterpiece. He is running a most wonderful contest guess what is behind the door https://steemit.com/contest/@onceuponatime/the-end-of-the-road-and-behind-the-mystery-door-contest#comments why not try and put in an entry there? This gave me most wonderful inspiration so again I put my magical fingers, donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint and silk canvas to great work and again came up with a most perfect rendition of his profile to honour him..

onceupon.png

Most wonderful and perfect and worth a fortune at Sothebys I am sure..

Pricasso wants to do more art so if any of you most wonderful steemians also want a Pricasso creation made in your honour all you need to do is ask or nominate another steemian!!

I trust you enjoyed this most perfect work of art as much as I did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @pricasso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56