My ode to @goldrooster

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist, and I am learning a lot. Pricasso is not much of a silver and gold man, (or never used to be) he is an art man. Let me state however I am learning to love silver and gold thanks to the great folks at @ssg many of which I honor through my art. I am sure in time they will teach Pricasso all he needs to know about silver and I shall teach them my vast knowledge on fine arts. Today I picked another member of that most wonderful community to dedicate a most wonderful Pricasso style masterpiece to but before I do so do check out his latest post here on gold panning. https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldrooster/steemsilvergold-group-holiday-gold-panning-holiday

@goldrooster Pricasso loves the outdoors and I love the fact that everyone is outside in nature panning for gold most rich and beautiful so in your honor and dedicated to you, Pricasso put to work his donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint, magical fingers and silk canvas and created for you, a masterpiece.

goldrooster.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love
Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Thanks man! Honoured. Reward is on its way via smartmarket. (still nothing after 2 hrs)

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist I appreciate your reward I really do, you did not need to do that, I just love creating art in the honor of wonderful folks like you.

Be blessed and thank you.

Yours Always
Pricasso

You got a 4.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pricasso!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15