My ode to @giantbear

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings, guess what? Pricasso again is having a most magical day and do you know why? As usual Pricasso found himself another most talented creative and ingenious Steemian his name is @giantbear and his art-form is writing, it is creative and brilliant. Pricasso not only loves his form of art but Pricasso loves writers as writers are not only also entertainers but they are educators too. For @giantbear s creative blog about a bookworm called Benny. Please do head over, have a read and give him some love here https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@giantbear/benny-the-bookworm-a-children-story-fiction

@giantbear your writing ability and post has inspired me and Pricasso loves creativity and it always inspires me, so in your honor and dedicated to you I put to work my donkey hair brush, magical fingers, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and for you created this decadent delight..

giantbear.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love
Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Keep em rolling and don't forget to dip your skunk hair paintbrush into cold water to stop it overheating whilst painting your hot pictures with donkey juice. He he
Your art is a pleasure!

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I am honored that I bring a smile to your dial and a skip to your step. Pricasso has an age old artistic technique as much as I appreciate your input overheating is never a problem as much as my work is as hot as it gets, I fear should I institute your suggestion on Pricassos amazing artistic prowess the masterpieces may not come out as perfect lifelike brilliant with super hd photographic excellence and definition as the original.

Be blessed my sire.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Ha ha thank you @pricasso you are a wonderful artist and I really appreciate this wonderful artwork! I would love for you to do and artwork for two of my friends. hanshotfirst and meesterboom...

You are most welcome my sire. Pricasso is not only world renown for his most magical artworks but he is also very smart. I have already met and done a stunning delight for @meesterboom here https://steemit.com/funny/@pricasso/my-ode-to-meesterboom I shall however be more than willing to do another one for him should you point out which blog I am to draw my inspiration from? As per your command however I shall tonight put to work my donkey hair brush magical fingers skunk juice paint and silk canvas and make for hanshotfirst a plethora of visual pleasure and decadent delight in his honor many thanks. Pricasso is certain this kind gesture on your behalf for him will but only strengthen your bond

Be blessed
Yours Always
Pricasso

Be inspired by something from star wars....he loves those movies..

Will get to work on that asap and post in a day or two ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

Please send me the link as soon as you posted. Just paste it in one of my posts please.

Done my sire posted in your latest post. Still working on meesterbooms second art work will try post tomorrow :)

Yours Always
Pricasso

You got a 4.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pricasso!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88