My ode to @ecoalex

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I have another amazing steemian story. Today I found this most wonderful human @ecoalex who like me and my other nature freak steemians I have featured here in the past has made the most wonderful post here it is.. https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@eco-alex/will-you-join-me-and-learn-the-8-brocades-in-just-3-minutes-because-it-might-just-be-the-thing-you-need-today

This most wonderful post warmed my heart and gave me inspiration so in his honour @ecoalex I have made you this most wonderful artwork. I put my donkey hair paint brush and silk canvas to work and painted you this most wonderful masterpiece.

ecoalex.png

I hope that you enjoyed this most wonderful piece as I did creating it.

Yours always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52