My ode to @awgbibb

in #art7 years ago

Earthlings I have drawn much inspiration from the most wonderful steemians in my short most wonderful time here. Today I have drawn motivation and inspiration from a Steemian I have just come across @awgbibb and have done the perfect rendition of one of the pics in his blog. I have featured many great Steemians in the past in my amazing works of art painted with my oil paint on silk canvas. @braaiboy @therneau @quailbreeder @creativetruth and will continue to honour these wonderful people with my amazing art.

My latest piece dedicated to @awgbibb I shall continue to draw the most wonderful inspiration for you all and continue to do my most amazing art works

For his original blog be sure to have a look here and then my most wonderful artwork below

https://steemit.com/funny/@awgbibb/from-a-humourous-perspective

awgbibb.png

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57