My ode to another amazing Steemian @sagescrub

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings today I have gathered more amazing inspiration for another Steemian I find to be a nature boy which I really love, a fellow artist but his canvas is the earth and his paintbrush his wonderful hands. He has made the most amazing post here https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@sagescrub/how-to-starting-fruit-and-nut-trees-from-seed which gave me inspiration, so in his honour I have put to work my donkey hair paintbrush and silk canvas and come up with this most wonderful masterpiece

sagescrub.png

I hope that you enjoyed this wonderful work of art as much as I did creating it.

Yours always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Thank you for this artwork! I appreciate the drawings of seeds!

LOL I am Pricasso most wonderful artist those are not seeds those are most beautiful pots like the ones in your lovely photo :P

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50