@sweetsssj steemit 1year anniversary today

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I signed up here a few weeks ago, in every field of work or career anyone who aim to be successful in that field is expected to have a mentor, a mirror that reflects actions and inactions, someone to lead the way, someone who gives them a sense of pride, their hero and someone to look up to on their career ladder.

To be successful also one is expected to be more like his/her mentor and also appreciate their works, hence this post to acknowledge and celebrate @sweetsssj determination, consistency, works and her tremendous efforts in creating quality contents and promoting this wonderful community of ours.

Picture designed for me by @dgtoons

On Instagram we have Beyonce and Kim Kardashian topping the chart with highest followers and influence, @sweetsssj @stellabelle @maryfavour @ogoowinner and a host of other women are making this steemit community amazing with their selflessness, guiding newbies, curating and creating quality contents. Obviously its a women world and am happy to share same gender with this amazing people.

This day I celebrate you @sweetsssj on your one year steemit anniversary, am inspired by your growth and steadfastness. Shout-out to all the amazing men giving their best to make this community worth it.

I love you all

Sort:  

Woooooow! This is so good, @prettyprisca. I am not @sweetsssj and haven't even met her, but I like the fact that you appreciate her. Happy steemit birthday to @sweetsssj!!! You are already on my voter list, because I like your content. Well done, girl! Ride on! Steem on!

@maryfavour you guys inspire me way i can't express myself, am far behind learning and looking upto you guys. Thanks for everything

Wow! Another quality post from the Lady wey sabi. You are going to be a STEEMIT STAR soon. Keep up the good work.

Happy Steemit Birthday to the Steemit Babie (@sweetsssj) as my @oluwoleolaide use to call her. This is my Steemit Birthday month too, you just popped that into my head.

STEEM ON SIS!

Oh really, you share same steemit birthday month with @sweetsssj, that's amazing dear. Happy steemit anniversary in advance @lucashunter

Thank you. Steem On!

Haven't thought of a mentor on steemit even though I like some pages I'm following, thanks for this tip. Nice post and happy birthday to @sweetssj

prisca, great one here, nice to see other nigerian women coming in and bringing good input into the site

Thank you @destinysaid Nigerians are passionate people and we the women have to show it to the world. Thanks once again

Wow!!! This is cool, happy one year anniversary @sweetsssj

Happy steemit anniversary @sweetsssj thanks for being a role model and a good example for us to follow... If you like @sweetsssj toon and you would like to make yours kindly give me a direct message thank you payment in steem dollars accepted thanks nice one @prettyprisca keep doing your thing..

You did a great job @dgtoons am sure @sweetsssj will like it

This is priceless @prettyprisca, but hey!!! Men rules the world, God is a male #lol. Happy anniversary @sweetsssj

God is loving, mild, patient, merciful and always forgiven, all this are qualities of a woman. If God has a gender, it definetely can't be male @dgtoons

Women are part of men as Eve was Adams ribs, a bond between man an woman is divine. We're all one great creature

prettyprisca thank you sooooo much for the heart felt message, I'm so touched with your wonderful words of encouragement and I really appreciate the video you've made too! It's been a very quick year indeed and I can't believe that the platform is as good as it is today and yet we're still so early in it's life! I think we can all set a great example of the vibrancy, positivity and community spirit together making Steemit the de-facto place for people to truly express themselves and connect with everyone around the world.

Thank you so much again, I will be following you :)

Wow!!! It's such an honour to have you here on my post, i have really learnt alot from your hardworks and qualities. Keep the fire burning, you're my mentor and i celebrate you. Thanks for the follow @sweetsssj

HAPPY BIRTH-A-VERSARY @sweetsssj !!
What a sweet post for fellow steemians!

Thank you @goldendawne on behalf of myself and @sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74