SAMURAI VS NINJA concept for custom tee - work in progresssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Here's a work in progress concept of my client's Samurai Vs Ninja custom tee.
The characters are inspired from THE LAST SAMURAI, Katsumoto and REVENGE OF THE NINJA, Cho Osaki.
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

katsumotovsninja_text.jpg

Getting ready to tighten up the linework and add colors. The same client wants an El Chapo Guzman shirt next. So I googled him looking for a good photo and what do I get? Images and images of severed heads! LOL. The horror... the horror.


Thanks for dropping in.

Sort:  

Very nice, makes me wish I could draw like that!

Thanks. You can. Just lots of practice and observation :)

I'm sure you're right, persistence wins out over raw talent any day.

Absolutely. Persistence all day, everyday 😉

Coming along very nicely mate! Be good to see the final design on the shirt. :)

Thank you. I'm aiming to finish it tonight. Stay tuned :)

Hot damn, you make some fine art!
Upvoted and following you!

Thank you, I appreciate that a lot. Followed you back :)

Ninja has a lot of weapons and tactics, but a samurai warlord is equally skilled with maybe more military tactics and psychological prowess.

I really like that!

Me.iria con el ninja.. mas creativo. 😀

Ninja power! No turtles allowed haha

Jeje ninja es ninja asi sea tortuga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50