Every artist was first an amateur.

in #art6 years ago

image
my love for art
I am an amateur artist who like tryingout new styles, I hope on this steemit platform I can get the inspiration I need to keep growing.

I would appreciate it if anyone can direct me on how to better my art and get my own style.thank you
I belive Art, freedom and creativity will change society
faster than politics.

Sort:  

Couldn't agree with you more there about art changing the world and having more of an impact than anything else!
I do plan to start sharing techniques on here very soon, however just have had a lot on my plate lately - but please do "watch this space" =)

Never give up, always push yourself more and more and you'll surprise yourself how quickly you'll develop!

Thank you for the advice, and I hope to hear from you soonest on the techniques you want to share here.

Nice work. I think nobody can help you with getting your "own" style as it is your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70