Sort:  

Thanks! For the actual painting, first I do a sketch that I don't record, which takes perhaps 10 or 20 hours. Then the recorded time, which in this case was 26 minutes, times ten for the speed-factor, that makes about 5 more hours. Sometimes longer. So total 15 - 25 hours.

But of course when recording it takes more time, because I have to write a script, and then edit and record the Voice Over on top etc. :)

Wow, thats lots of physical and mental strength you've put into what you've been doing all along.

You deserve a more upvote, though its just .01. Hope you don't mind. :-)

Hats off to you for your handwork and commitment. Keep your masterpieces coming.

Thank you! You gave me a good idea, I should probably talk more about how long it takes in the post itself... :)

I as a layman outsider thought it was maybe some 6 to 7 hours of work. But it turns out to be gigantic. Your dedication impresses me.

If you may have more time on steemit, Might as well work on an alliance or competitions that can bring people alike together.

Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48