My first drawing in my new SketchbooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A couple of days ago I found my old sketchbook when I was in high school, it brought me a lot of memories and drawings that I do not even remembered them existed. To take advantage of the good condition of the covers of the sketchbooks, I replaced the old papers with new ones. Here I leave my first two drawings.

                                                                          (Spanish)

Hace un par de días encontré mi viejo cuaderno de dibujos de cuando estaba en la escuela secundaria, me trajo un montón de recuerdos y dibujos que ni siquiera recuerdo que existía. Para aprovechar el buen estado de las portadas de los cuadernos de esbozos, cambie las hojas viejas por unas nuevas. Aquí les dejo mis primeros dos dibujos:




 

If you liked my drawings follow me @pravusdie for more. thanks for watching

                                                                        

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Me gusta tu cuaderno, sube los dibujos que hagas en el :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69