Metallic Flowers on the Seabed (Original art)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, everything alright? I bring you this drawing I made about a dream. Lately I have had this dream where I am in a valley full of silver flowers that are surrounded by water, it feels very melancoholic and sad there but not for that it stop being a beautiful dream, I have always thought that there is beauty even if it's something sad.

                                                                          (Spanish)

Hola Steemit ¿todo bien? Últimamente he tenido este sueño donde estoy en un valle lleno de flores de plata que se encuentran rodeadas de agua, se siente muy melancólico y triste allí pero no por ello deja de ser un sueño hermoso, siempre he pensado que hay belleza hasta en lo triste. 



 

I hope you like my metallic flowers,  If you want see more of my work follow me @pravusdie UpVote and resteem :) thanks for the support

                                                                          


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65