Las calaveras son blancas (+Dibujo en proceso) + ENG/ESP

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Las calaveras no son realmente blancas, aunque su color depende de su estado claro... me da flojera buscar en google así que lo dejaremos así por ahora. las calaveras siempre han sido un símbolo interesantisimo no exclusivamente relacionado a la muerte.  Por ello no es raro que sea algo común en el mundo de la ilustración, yo por ejemplo estoy haciendo esta justo ahora en paint tool sai pero no se que color ponerle.... quizás algún color que vaya con la naturaleza y plantas y todo ese rollo, ya mas tarde les muestro.


Nadie leera el post asi que esta vez ni me molestare en traducirlo en ingles pero para quienes estén interesados en el desenlace de mi post pasado sobre el evento donde vendí mis dibujos en btc, estoy preparando los posts, serán dos partes porque tengo mucho que hablar al respecto. como tendrá mucha letra tendré que dividirlo en ingles y español por separado y no junto como suelo hacer; no me gusta pero si no lo hago el post seria MUUUY pesado, y aunque la motivación no sea tanta, no quiero que la calidad de mis posts baje (como este por ejemplo) x.x espero que mi trabajo rinda frutos.


----------------------------------------------------------(English)-------------------------

(English Translation of my post because someone for the first time in decades is interested on one of my stuff.)


The skulls are not really white, although their color depends, of course, on their state ... anyway right now I'm too lazy to search on google so we'll leave it that way for now. the skulls have always been an interesting symbol not exclusively related to death. Therefore, it is not uncommon for it to be common in the world of illustration, for example, I'm doing this right now in paint tool sai but I do not know what color to put it ... maybe some color that goes with nature and plants and everything that roll,  later I'll show you the result.


Nobody will read the post so this time I will not bother to translate it in English (..ho boy..) but for those who are interested in the outcome of my last post about the event where I sold my drawings in btc, I am preparing the material, they will be two parts because I have a lot to talk about. as it will have a lot of works, I will have to divide it in English and Spanish separately and not together as I usually do; I do not like it but if I do not do it the post would be too hard to read, and although the motivation is not so much, I do not want the quality of my posts to go down (like this one for example) x.x I hope my work will pay off.


Sort:  

I think This post is an interesting post but I can't understand your language so can you translate it for me...

yeah sure, jus wait a minute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20