I can't stop to draw flowers (an original painting)

in #art8 years ago

Hi everyone!! today I bring you a painting I made with acrylics, it is a wet wood vase in humid pavimento too.

If you go to my blog, you can see that many of my paintings are about flowers, the truth is that I don't have any special attachment to the flowers but it's relaxing paint them.

One of my big dream it's paint a big japanese garden like this:

 (Imagen from google)

The light, the colors and the architecture of the Japanese gardens is so beautiful that I simply can not describe it in words (or at least what I feel when I see those incredible photographs), I hope you like it and if you like my paintings or drawings, follow me :) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57