Geisha decoded

in #art8 years ago (edited)

How about everyone on steemit? Today I bring you this painting that I just finish today, I will not speak much of it, I will let you give it the meaning that you believe :) I made this with acrylics on cardboard, Here I leave a little of the process, Hope you like!

                                                           (SPANISH)

¿Que tal a todos? hoy les traigo esta pintura que recién termine hoy, no hablare mucho de ella ya que prefiero dejar que ustedes le den el significado que crean :) Esta echa con acrílicos sobre cartón, Aquí les dejo un poco del proceso ¡Espero que les guste!

In the process

I enjoyed painting her long hair


 

If you liked my art give me UV Resteem and follow me @pravusdie for more!! thanks for watching.

                                                                  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49