Asian girl finished #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

And here is the finished portrait!

It take less time than I thought, after all it's easy to draw cute girls. I know I do not have much to offer, I'm not a great artist, but I would like to create a space where I can post step by step the process of some of my drawings and paintings and where I also answer questions and teach some basic techniques. I would like to read your comment to know if you're agree.

                                                                           (Spanish)

¡Y aquí esta el retrato ya finalizado!

Me tomo menos tiempo del que pensaba, después de todo es fácil dibujar chicas lindas. se que no tengo mucho que ofrecer, no soy un gran artista ni mucho menos, pero me gustaría crear un espacio donde poder publicar paso a paso el proceso de alguno de mis dibujos y pinturas y donde también responder a preguntas y enseñar algunas técnicas básicas. Me encantaría leer tu comentario para saber si estas de acuerdo.



Thanks for be here! If you liked my post don't forget give me Upvote and resteem, see you in a next post ;)


Sort:  

El dibujo parece como vivo!

te quedó genial!

muchas gracias :)

Esta super!! xD Me gustaría ver un tutorial tuyo de como hacer rostros de chicas =P

sure, hare otro post paso a paso parecido a este pero bien explicado, ojala mas gente se interese :)

Hi, @pravusdie! You clearly explain the subject. Thank you!

Thank to you ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39