A watermelon and some little things more

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I made this drawing with pastel chalks, is a really old drawing of when I was about 11 or 12 years old, at that time I was starting to get interested in art and draw a fruit bodegon is something almost obligatory, anyway, I hope you like my drawing and I do not know, say something if you want, I would love read it ... you know, to can know that someone is really seeing this stuff ... well until a next post and good night to you all!


                                                     (Spanish)

Este dibujo lo hice con tizas pastel, es un dibujo realmente viejo de cuando tenia unos 11 o 12 años, en ese entonces estaba empezando a interesarme por el arte y dibujar un bodegón de frutas es casi obligatorio, en fin, espero les guste y opinen comentando, es me encantaría mucho... ya sabes, para saber que alguien realmente esta viendo estas cosas... ¡Bueno hasta un próximo post y que tengan una feliz noche!


If you enjoy the stuff I post don't forget not to follow me:  (Let's see if reverse psychology really works ggg)

             

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64