A new red artwork!! Redheads girls are always cute

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sure you have already seen my recent profile photo (maybe not) but this is the illustration I made as a kind of reboot of an earlier drawing I did some time ago, where red was the background color and the predominant color of the drawing. I wanted to make big eyes but not so bizarre, unfortunately I end up exaggerating the size of the eyes; so do not be surprised if I soon bring a new red illustration.

                                               (SPANISH)

Seguro que ya vieron mi reciente foto de perfil (quizás no) pero este es la ilustración que hice como una especie de reboot de un anterior dibujo que hice donde el rojo era el color de fondo y el color predominante del dibujo. Quería hacer los ojos grandes pero no tan bizarros, lamentablemente me he pasado un poco con eso; así que no se extrañen si pronto traigo una nueva ilustración roja.



What are your thoughts about my drawing? What kind of illustration would do you like to see? tell me in the comments :)

 

Thanks for watching, don't forget leave your Upvote, resteem and a comment ;) And please, check my others artworks and follow me!

Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/pravusdie/

Devianart: http://pravusdie.deviantart.com/

Sort:  

Really cool! The big eyes give it a Manga feel.

thanks :) I'm glad you like it

Hi and why only girls in your drawing ?
It is you i will be following.

There is no reason and not, I don't make drawings of myself

So nice illustration! Muy bonita! ^_^

Gracias! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44